Intro

Greetings friend, 

I’m an African-Americanized Latino Bay Area native and all of the posts from here on out will be considered my own opinions. I plan on touching on anything between animals to politics to xenophobia, mainly as a practice for composing my own thoughts in a coherent manner. Also, for a cathartic experience for expressing my concerns that focus around our society at large and personal issues that you, the reader, may relate to. Lastly, to educate myself and have constant reference to topics so that I may present to others and reflect on my own time. 

You may agree with some of my opinions as well as find some of what I say as total malarkey, but nonetheless I aim to use this medium to express my ideas as they’ve been formed under the identity: African-Americanized Latin. 

Potential topics will revolve around psychology (my intended major), sociology (my actual major), economics/finance (as I try to budget and become an adult), politics (as I try to be a conscious member of society), race, gender, and basically anything that affects us in our every day Life we may or may not be aware in order to gain a better understanding of the human condition in totality.

Again, I’m far from a polished commentator and many of my ideas will be underdeveloped, although I will try to support my ideas with at least some other sources to supplement my thinking. 

I will try to post at least once a week, probably when someone on Facebook prompts me to go into a textual tirade of rationale or if for nothing else to add a little structure to my blogging.

If you have any topics you would like for me to tackle, please leave a comment and I will add it to the list. 

Thank you for your time,

Leave a Reply

